Nasarawa State College of Health Science & Technology : COHSTKEFFI

Nasarawa State College of Health Science & Technology Keffi (COHSTKEFFI ) Aptitude Test and Oral Interview Timetable 2020/2021

Nasarawa State College of Health Science & Technology Keffi (COHSTKEFFI ) Aptitude Test and Oral Interview Timetable 2020/2021

www.cohstkeffi.net | Nasarawa State College of Health Science & Technology : COHSTKEFFI

Nasarawa State College of Health Science and Technology, Keffi (COHSTKEFFI), aptitude test and oral interview date, time and venue schedule for the 2020/2021 academic session.

Nasarawa College of Health Science & Technology Aptitude Test and Oral Interview Timetable

The management of Nasarawa State College of Health Science and Technology, Keffi, formerly known as a school of health Technology, Keffi hereby invites all applicants who purchase forms for admission into the institution and are shortlisted and notified through text message for the 2020/2021 academic session for an aptitude test and oral interview by 7am daily schedule to take place in the institution as follows;

Nasarawa College of Health Science & Technology Aptitude Test and Oral Interview Timetable.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DAY DATE SCHEDULE LGA
Monday 30th November, 2020 Toto
Tuesday 1st December,2020 Nasarawa
Wednesday 2nd December, 2020 Karu
Thursday 3rd December, 2020 Akwanga& N/Eggon
Friday 4th December, 2020 Kokona & Keana
Saturday 5th December, 2020 Awe & Obi
Monday 7th December, 2020 Wamba & Doma
Tuesday 8th December,2020 Lafia
Wednesday 9th December, 2020 Keffi
Thursday 10th December, 2020 other States
Friday 11th December, 2020 Mop up Candidates

Nasarawa State College of Health Science and Technology SCreening Schedule

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!