Peacock College of Education, Jalingo

Peacock college of education proposed 2019/2020 academic calendar

The management of peacock college of education has released a proposed calendar for the completion of the 2019/2020 academic session. The calendar is highlighted below ;

Peacock College proposed academic Calendar for completion of 2019/2020 session

Peacock college of education proposed 2019/2020 academic calendar

Friday 2nd Oct. 2020 &-8212;&-8212; college reopening for both B.ed & NCE
Friday 16th Oct. 2020 &-8212;- commencement of NCE examination
Monday 26th Oct. 2020 &-8212;- commencement of B.ed examination 
Saturday 31st Oct. 2020 &-8212;&-8211; NCE examination ends 
Saturday 7th Nov. 2020 &-8212;- B.ed examination ends 
Monday 9th Nov. 2020 &-8212;- 1st semester break 
Monday 16th Nov. 2020 &-8212;-  *commencement of 2nd semester 
* registration for both B.ed and NCE 
Monday 23rd Nov. 2020 &-8212;- 2nd semester lectures commences 
Monday 22nd February 2021 &-8212;&-8211; 2nd semester examination begins 
Saturday 6th March 2021 &-8212;&-8211; end of 2nd semester examination 
Monday 8th March 2020 &-8212;&-8211; 2nd semester break 
Monday 22nd March 2021 &-8212;&-8211; 2020/2021 academic session begins