Search for:
KolaDaisi University New Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

 

KolaDaisi University  New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


KDU New Academic Calendar The KolaDaisi University  management has released the New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session, the Institution “KolaDaisi University” which as compiled the current Academic Calendar 2020 for the benefit of it’s candidates has advised that all students who are into studies and those who are about entering into it’s department are to key into the New Academic Calendar as regards to the information given…see the KolaDaisi University New Academic Calendar and the associated documents Below.


KolaDaisi University Academic Calendar
KolaDaisi University Academic Calendar

KolaDaisi Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  1. ARRIVAL FOR THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE SESSION – SUNDAY, 20 OCTOBER, 2019
  2. ORIENTATION FOR FRESHERS – MONDAY, 2 DECEMBER – FRIDAY, 6 DECEMBER, 2019
  3. CHRISTMAS BREAK – SATURDAY, 14 DECEMBER, 2019 – SUNDAY, 5 JANUARY , 2020
  4. 16 WEEKS FOR TEACHING -MONDAY, 21 OCTOBER – FRIDAY, 28 FEBRUARY , 2020
  5. END OF 2019/2020 ADMISSION EXERCISE – FRIDAY, 21 FEBRUARY , 2020
  6. SENATE MEETING TO CONSIDER LIST OF MATRICULATING STUDENTS – TUESDAY, 25 FEBRUARY, 2020
  7. MATRICULATION –THURSDAY, 27 FEBRUARY , 2020
  8. END OF LECTURES – FRIDAY, 28 FEBRUARY , 2020
  9. REVISION – MONDAY, 2 MARCH – FRIDAY, 6 MARCH, 2020
  10. TWO (2) WEEKS FOR EXAMINATIONS – MONDAY, 9 MARCH – SATURDAY, 21MARCH, 2020
  11. INTER SEMESTER BREAK – SUNDAY, 22 MARCH  – SATURDAY, 28 MARCH , 2020

SECOND SEMESTER

  1. ARRIVAL FOR COMMENCEMENT OF RAIN SEMESTER – SUNDAY, 29 MARCH, 2020
  2. 13 WEEKS FOR TEACHING – MONDAY, 30 MARCH – FRIDAY, 26 JUNE, 2020
  3. STUDENTS WEEK – MONDAY, 4 MAY – SATURDAY, 9 MAY, 2020
  4. REVISION – MONDAY, 29 JUNE –FRIDAY, 3 JULY, 2020
  5. THREE (3) WEEKS FOR EXAMINATIONS – MONDAY, 6JULY – FRIDAY, 24 JULY, 2020
  6. LONG VACATION – SATURDAY, 25 JULY  – SUNDAY, 4 OCTOBER,2020
  7. SUBMISSION OF MARKS AND DEPARTMENTAL EXAMINATION COMMITTEE MEETING TO CONSIDER RESULTS – TUESDAY, 4 AUGUST,2020
  8. FACULTY BOARD OF EXAMINERS MEETING TO CONSIDER GOOD STANDING RESULT – FRIDAY, 7 AUGUST, 2020
  9. SENATE MEETING TO CONSIDER GOOD STANDING RESULT – WEDNESDAY, 12 AUGUST, 2020
  10. RETURNING STUDENTS COME INTO RESIDENCE – SUNDAY, 4 OCTOBER,  2020

KolaDaisi University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set KolaDaisi University  Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About KolaDaisi University News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About KolaDaisi University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Covenant University New Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Covenant University New and current Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.

Covenant University academic Calendar
Covenant University academic Calendar

Covenant University Academic Calendar


COVENANT New Academic Calendar The Covenant University management has released the New and current Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session, the Institution “Covenant University” which as compiled the current Academic Calendar for the benefit of it’s candidates has advised that all students who are into studies and those who are about entering into it’s department are to key into the New Academic Calendar as regards to the information given…see the Covenant University New Academic Calendar and the associated documents Below.


Covenant University Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

No. Description Date Duration
1 Shiloh/Christmas Break Nov 30 – Jan 5 5 Weeks
2 Second half Alpha Semester (classes) Jan 6 – Feb 9 5 Weeks
3 Alpha Semester Examination Feb 10 – Feb 28 3 Weeks
4 Alpha Semester Departure Feb 29
5 Alpha Semester Holiday Feb 29 – Mar 14 2 Weeks
6 Omega Semester Resumption Mar 15
9 Omega Semester (classes) Mar 16 – Jun 26 15 Weeks
10 Omega Semester Examination Jun 29 – Jul 17 3 Weeks
11 Omega Semester Departure Jul 18
12 Convocation Aug 26 – Aug 29, 2020
13 SWEP Jul 20 – Sept 11, 2020 8 Weeks
14 Alpha Semester Resumption Sept 20, 2020

Covenant University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Covenant University Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Covenant University News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Covenant University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Joseph Ayo Babalola University New Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Joseph Ayo Babalola University (JABU) New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


JABU New Academic Calendar The Joseph Ayo Babalola University  management has released the New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session, the Institution “Joseph Ayo Babalola University ” which as compiled the current Academic Calendar for the benefit of it’s candidates has advised that all students who are into studies and those who are about entering into it’s department are to key into the New Academic Calendar as regards to the information given…see the Joseph Ayo Babalola University  New Academic Calendar and the associated documents Below.


JABU Academic Calendar
JABU Academic Calendar

JABU Academic Calendar

JABU Academic Calendar.

Below is JABU academic calendar for the 1st semester:

  • Monday, 7th October 2019

    • Resumption for 100 Level Students
    • Commencement of Registration for 100 Level Students
    • Release of 1st Semester Lecture Timetable
  • Saturday, 12th October 2019

    • Parents’ Forum
    • Resumption for 200 to 500 Level Students
    • Commencement of Registration and Lectures
  • Monday, 14th October 2019 — Orientation Programme for 100 Level Students
  • Monday, 21st October 2019 — Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures for 100 Level Students
  • Friday, 25th October 2019 — End of Registration for 100 to 500 Level Students
  • Monday, 28th October 2019

    • Commencement of Late Registration for All Students
    • Mandatory Payment of -5,000 Late Registration Fee
  • Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th, November, 2019 — Orientation Programme for 100 Level Students and Direct Entry Students
  • Friday, 8th November 2019 — End of Add and Delete
  • Friday, 15th November 2019 — Oba Oladele Olashore Memorial Lecture
  • Saturday, 14th December 2019 — Commencement of Christmas Break (Students)
  • Monday, 6th January 2020 — Resumption After Christmas Break
  • Tuesday, 14th January 2020 — Release of 1st Semester Examination Timetable
  • Monday 13th to Friday 17th, January 2020 — 10th Convocation Ceremony
  • Friday, 24th January 2020

    • End of 1st Semester Lectures
    • Matriculation Ceremony
  • Monday 27th to Friday 31st, January 2020 — Revision Week/Registration for Examination
  • Monday, 3rd February 2020 — Commencement of 1st Semester Examinations
  • Friday, 14th February 2020 — End of 1st Semester Examinations
  • Monday, 17th February 2020 — Commencement of 1st Holiday
  • Friday, 28th February 2020 — Deadline for Submission of Results by Individual Lectures
  • Monday 2nd to Tuesday 3rd March 2020 — Preparation of Master Mark Sheets/Vetting of Results
  • Friday, 6th March 2020 — Release of 2nd Semester Lecture Timetable
  • Saturday, 7th March 2020 — Parents’ Forum
  • Sunday, 8th March 2020 — End of 1st Semester Holiday
  • Monday, 9th March 2020

    • Commencement of 2nd Semester
    • Commencement of 2nd Semester Registration and Lecture

According to analysis the Joseph Ayo Babalola University  Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Thanks to the Joseph Ayo Babalola University which is one of the Best institution in Nigeria that has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Joseph Ayo Babalola University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Joseph Ayo Babalola University  Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Joseph Ayo Babalola University  News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Joseph Ayo Babalola University .


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Samuel Adegboyega University New Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.

Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar
Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar

Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar


Samuel Adegboyega University New Academic Calendar The Samuel Adegboyega University management has released the New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session, the Institution “Samuel Adegboyega University” which as compiled the current Academic Calendar for the benefit of it’s candidates has advised that all students who are into studies and those who are about entering into it’s department are to key into the New Academic Calendar as regards to the information given…see the Samuel Adegboyega University New Academic Calendar and the associated documents Below.


SAU Academic Calendar.

1st Semester Academic Time Table:

Programme Date
Arrival of Fresh Students Monday, September 16, 2019 – Friday, September 20,2019
Arrival of Returning Students Sunday, September 22,2019
1st Semester Registration Monday, September 23, 2019 – Friday, October 4, 2019
1st Semester Lectures Commence Monday, September 30, 2019
Late Registration penalty commences Monday, October 07, 2019
Fifth Convocation Ceremony Sunday, November 17- Friday,November 22, 2019
Registration/Orientation for Fresh Students (1 week) Monday, November 25, 2019 – Friday, November 29, 2019
Mid – Semester Test (1 week) Monday, December 2, 2019 – Friday,December 6,2019
Christmas Break (3 weeks) Friday, December 13, 2019 – Sunday, January 5, 2020
1st Semester Lectures End (14 Weeks) Friday, January 24, 2020
Revision Week (1 week) Monday, January 27, 2020 – Friday,February 31, 2020
Matriculation for Fresh Students Friday, February 31, 2020
1st Semester Examination Begins Monday, February 3, 2020
1st Semester Examination Ends (2weeks) Friday, February 14, 2020
Mid-Session Break for students (2 weeks) Monday , February 17, 2020 – Monday, March 2, 2020
Marking & Processing of Exam. Results (2 week) Monday, February 17, 2020 – Friday, March 6, 2020
Special Senate Meeting to Consider Examination Results Wednesday, March 11, 2020

2nd Semester Academic Time Table:

Programme Date
Arrival of Students Tuesday, March 3,2020
2nd Semester Registration Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Late Registration penalty commences Monday, March 9, 2020
Lecture Starts Monday, March 9, 2020
Mid-Semester Test (1 week) Monday, April 20, 2020 – Friday, April 24, 2020
2nd Semester Lectures End (13 weeks) Friday, June 5, 2020
Revision Week (1 week) Monday, June 8, 2020 – Friday, June 12, 2020
2nd Semester Examinations Begins (2weeks) Monday,June 15, 2020
2nd Semester Examination Ends Friday, June 26, 2020
End of Academic Session Friday, June 26, 2020
Marking & Processing of Exam. Results (2 weeks) Monday, June 29, 2020 – Friday, July 10, 2020
Special Senate Meeting to Consider Examination Results Wednesday, July 15, 2020
End of Session Break (12 weeks) Friday, September 18, 2020
Arrival of New Students for 2020/2021 Session Monday, September 21, 2020
Arrival of Returning Students Sunday, September 27, 2020

According to analysis the Samuel Adegboyega University Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Thanks to the Samuel Adegboyega University which is one of the Best institution in Nigeria that has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Samuel Adegboyega University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Samuel Adegboyega University Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Samuel Adegboyega University News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Samuel Adegboyega University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Benue State University (BSU) New Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

BSU New Academic Calendar  ↔Benue State University, Makurdi (BSU) New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


The Content you are reading contains the New and current academic Calendar of Benue State University, Makurdi (BSU) we always make sure that we bring out the best and current details of Benue State University and at this point we have compiled the 2020/2021 Benue State University New and current academic Calendar for the benefits of our Readers..see full details regarding the  Benue State University academic Calendar.


BSU Academic Calendar
BSU Academic Calendar

BSU Academic Calendar

Benue State University Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

Date Event Duration/Remarks
Monday, 25th November, 2019 –
Friday, 29th November, 2019
100 Level, 500 Level & MBBS Students Resumption/Online Registration 1 Week
Monday, 2nd December, 2019 – Friday, 6th December, 2019 200 Level – 400 Level Students Resumption/Online Registration/ Release of Lecture Timetable 1 Week
Monday, 9th December, 2019 –
Friday, 13th December, 2019
Late Registration/Lectures 1 Week
Monday, 9th December, 2019 –
Friday, 28th February, 2020
LECTURES 10 WEEKS
Monday 23rd December, 2019 – Friday 3rd January, 2020 CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR BREAK 2 Weeks
Monday, 6th January, 2020 – Friday, 10th January, 2020 Resumption/Lectures
Add/Drop of Elective(s)
1 Week
Monday, 13th January, 2020 –
Saturday, 18th January, 2020
First Continuous Assessment/Lectures 1 Week
Monday, 20th January, 2020 – Friday, 7th February, 2020 LECTURES 3 Weeks
Monday, 10th February, 2020 – Saturday, 15th February, 2020 Second Continuous Assessment/Lectures 1 Week
Monday, 17th February, 2020 – Friday, 28th February, 2020 LECTURES 2 Weeks
Monday, 2nd March, 2020 –
Wednesday, 4th March, 2020
Undergraduate Examination:
GST/EPS Courses
0.5 Week
Thursday, 5th March, 2020 –
Thursday, 26th March, 2020
Undergraduate Examination continues
(Using Cluster System)
3 Weeks
Monday, 30th March, 2020 –
Saturday, 4th April, 2020
Postgraduate Examination 1 Week
TOTAL DURATION 16-WEEKS (Undergraduates)
17 WEEKS
(Post Graduates)
Wednesday 15th April, 2020 Departmental board meets on Undergraduate results 2 Weeks after Undergraduate Examination
Tuesday, 21st April, 2020 Faculty board meets on results 3 Weeks after Undergraduate Examination
Friday, 24th April, 2020 Departmental Postgraduate Committee meets on Results 3 weeks after Postgraduate Examination
Monday 27th April, 2020 Postgraduate School Board meets on Results 3 weeks after Postgraduate Examination
Thursday, 30th April, 2020 Senate meets on Undergraduate/Post Graduate Results 5 Weeks after 2nd Semester Examination for Undergraduate and Postgraduate

National Public Holidays: Tuesday, 24th December, 2019(Christmas Eve); Wednesday, 25th December, 2019(Christmas Day); Thursday 26th December, 2019(Boxing Day); Tuesday 31st December, 2019(New Year’s Eve); Wednesday, 1st January, 2020(New Year’s Day); Friday, 10th April, 2020(Good Friday); Monday 13th April, 2020(Easter Monday).

Lastly Benue State University is one of the Best institution in Nigeria Which Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Benue State University has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Benue State University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Benue State University  Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Benue State University News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Benue State University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :